Meet Virginia (A Southern Series (Book 1) by Angela March @AngelaMarch3 #Spotlight


Virginia Costello wanted nothing more than to take a break from her life, a much-needed re-evaluation of who she is. Virginia makes plans to get away from all things that aren’t the healthiest, hard partying, her ex, she can’t seem to break free of or learn how to effectively use the word no on. Along with the overly needy so-called friends, her life has caught up with her. 

Unhealthy choices, bad decisions, and emotional uncertainty makes her life almost unrecognizable, even to herself right now. 

We all have cracks in our foundation; some of those cracks run deeper, and leave scars that are more evident. If she can come to terms with herself and her past, she can stop fleeing from uncontrollable situations and repair the broken parts of herself. And most importantly, fix those cracks that keep tripping her up. 

While Virginia is on her life break visiting her family on Coffee Lake, she unexpectedly encounters a delicious distraction named, Jeremiah James Boonesfield, aka Boone. It is everything Virginia can do to keep her thoughts and attention on fixing herself and not on Boone, as he takes on the job of renovating Costello’s Bar. 

Boone is a simple guy, and has never experienced anything or anyone quite like Virginia Costello, fiercely independent, tough exterior, sensual and is quite possibly the most amazing women he has ever met in his life. Now if he can persuade Virginia simple can be exactly what she is seeking, that will be the challenge. 

We never know when love will walk into our lives… or when it will turn and walk right back out.

Meet Virginia (A Southern Series (Book 1))

Amazon Author

Twitter @AngelaMarch3




Angela March has accomplished another “Life Goal” of writing a book series. Angela has always loved any and everything creative. She has taken all the aspects of the stories she likes to read, compiling them into her writing style. Add her own personal life experiences along with a dash of humor. Her *A Southern Series* (3 book series) were written loosely based off her life experiences thus far. Angela’s life motto is… You have one shot at life.. When my time is up I want to slide into home saying what a ride… what a wild ride.


Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.