Flawless Ruin by Roxy Sloane @Roxy_Sloane @GiveMeBooksPR





Title: Flawless Ruin
Series: Flawless #2
Author: Roxy Sloane
Genre: Erotic/Contemporary Romance
Release Date: February 7, 2022


BLURB

Desire is only the beginning… Discover the sensual, thrilling new saga from USA Today bestselling author Roxy Sloane, perfect for fans of Fifty Shades and Penelope Skye.

She consumed me, body and soul. And now I’ll pay the price for my weakness.
But so will she.

Her words may be false, but her body can’t lie. Desire is the one true thing left between us, still binding our fates. A chain. A curse.

A weapon.

Desire was my undoing, but now?
Desire will be her ruin.

THE FLAWLESS TRILOGY:
1 Flawless Desire
2 Flawless Ruin
3 Flawless Prize

PRAISE FOR ROXY:

“Nobody does it like Roxy! A wild and romantic thrill ride that will leave you begging for more!” – Meghan March, New York Times bestselling author.

Steamy and addictive! Roxy will leave you on the edge of your seat – and hungry for one more page!” – Kendall Ryan, New York Times bestselling author.

Wickedly sexy and downright dirty… Roxy Sloane’s hottest alpha yet!” – Laurelin Paige, New York Times Bestselling Author

Filthy, addictive fun! The explosive chemistry nearly set my eReader to flames.” – Lauren Blakely, New York Times bestselling author







PURCHASE LINKS

AMAZON US / UK / CA / AU






ALSO AVAILABLE


AMAZON US / UK / CA / AU



COMING SOON


Releasing March 7

AMAZON US / UK / CA / AU






AUTHOR BIO

Roxy Sloane is a USA Today bestselling author, with over 2 million books sold world-wide. Roxy loves indulging her naughty side by writing sinful erotica that pushes the limits. She lives in Los Angeles, and enjoys shocking whoever looks at her laptop screen when she writes in local coffee shops.


AUTHOR LINKS


Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.