Let Me Stay by Aria Bliss @AriaBlissAuthor @GiveMeBooksPR





Title: Let Me Stay
Series: A Drunk Love Romantic Comedy #2
Author: Aria Bliss
Genre: Romantic Comedy
Release Date: May 2, 2022


BLURB

I’ve always loved her, but I made a promise that I’d never touch her. 
That promise was the worst mistake I ever made. 
Because I just broke it. 

♥ ♥ ♥

She’s always been off-limits. Her brother, and my best friend, made that very clear years ago. My mind may have gotten the message, but my heart didn’t listen. 

But Emily doesn’t have just one brother. She has three overprotective brothers that would happily have me taken out if I touch her. 

I try to respect them and her. I really do. But being near her is a constant battle for control of my body. 

One drunken night alone with her, in a city far away from her brothers, and my control slips. 

♥ ♥ ♥

That drunken night might be a blur, but my body remembers it despite my memory loss. Now that they’re home and surrounded by Emily’s brothers, I can’t keep my hands to myself. Consequences be damned.

Let Me Stay is a dual POV steamy full-length STANDALONE romance filled with lots of sexy times in the bedroom, profanity, and love with a HEA ending!

♥ ♥ ♥

Author Notes: Fans of Claire Kingsley, Melanie Harlow, Lauren Landish, and Amy Daws will love this new series by Aria Bliss. Get ready to stay up all night laughing, crying, and swooning because this series has it all. A forbidden love, best friend’s little sister, brother’s best friend, childhood crush, unrequited love romance with a sexy, playful, adventurous lawyer who’s finally giving in to the only woman he’s ever loved. This one has all the feels and enough steam to fog up your windows.






PURCHASE LINKS

AMAZON US / UK / CA / AU

Free in Kindle Unlimited






ALSO AVAILABLE


AMAZON US / UK / CA / AU

Free in Kindle Unlimited



COMING SOON


AMAZON US / UK / CA / AU

Free in Kindle Unlimited






AUTHOR BIO

Sexy & Fun Romance with a healthy dose of Real Life

Aria Bliss writes steamy contemporary romance novels, novellas, and short stories. Her female leads are sassy and strong with a lot of spunk and drive for success. Their sensitive alpha male counterparts better be up to the challenge if they want to win their hearts. In Aria’s first series, An After-hours Affair Collection, the career-focused women of New York City are drawn to a hot co-worker, business partner, or client that teaches them there’s always time for a little romance. Her first book in the After-hours Affair collection, In Charge, was published in July 2020. Future projects include Montana cowboys, small-town nerdy boys, and secluded coastal retreats. 



AUTHOR LINKS



Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.